Creator; Creation

Mothers say that having their children are the best gift they would ever receive, but these youngster would note that their moms are the ones who serves as the best treasure that is impossible to steal. This time of the month, we are all celebrating a day for this special creators, who did their best to bring us to this world and molded us to become a better person.

Some people choose to buy expensive and luxurious gifts for their moms, a kind of gift they will value and a simple one to give back to them the difficulties they have done to our new generations. However, in my case, I actually don’t want to spend a lot of money for my mother not because I am saving, but for the reason that she would end up asking me how much I spent for the present. Instead, I made personalized cupcakes for her.

At first, I was having a hard time making it a surprise for she was watching me do all the process of creating the cake – the steamed cupcake since I don’t have an oven at home. After a 30 minutes, my sister called her and she became busy attending the store in which I was thankful because I had enough time to decorate my creation with some frosting which I did for the first time. I wrote letters in each one of them and design them with some flowers. At the end, she was surprised to see my work and I was glad she liked it.

The supermoms of our lives will be the first ones to critic our works and the very first to boost us with confidence and moral values. They let us fall and accept the realities of life in order for us to stay grounded, look for a brighter future ahead of us and be brave and strong. With this I would like to extend my big thanks all the mothers in the world. HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

Source: Creator; Creation

Leave a comment